My dreams & goals.

My dreams and goals.

We were learning about how to make a video in canva to show our dreams and goals. I was also learning about recording my voice on Canva so I can tell my goals to you guys.

I found it hard to think about some goals because I got heaps of goals that don’t have the right background for it so I just picked those two only. I also found it hard to say some of the stuff because I didn’t actually plan it out. Lastly I found it hard to look for some backgrounds that could actually match the same thing as my goals.

I found it easy to put in the images of my goal because we couldn’t just write it down on the video. I also found it easy to record my voice about my goals because even though it could’ve been much  easier for me to write it down I still found it easy to record my voice.

I really enjoyed talking about my goals because at least I could tell other people who are reading or listening to my blog. I also really enjoyed making the whole entire video because it still compliments my dreams & goals.

Next time I will probably add different goals because there are now goals that I can already think about right now so that is what I would do next time.

 

4 thoughts on “My dreams & goals.

  1. I love how you are thinking about your future and how you want to share with the world also i like how you want to show people your art and show them what it really means

  2. I love how you are thinking about your future and how you want to share with the world also i like how you want to show people your art and show them what it really means

  3. I love how you are thinking about your future and how you want to share with the world also i like how you want to show people your art and show them what it really means.

Comments are closed.