Christmas card

We were learning about how to make christmas cards on canva so we can give it to one of our whanau members or even friends. I was also learning about different stuff that you could add and make it look even more creative. Lastly I was also learning about different fonts and how to make it all fancy.

I found it hard to figure out what type of christmas card I could make because there were other pretty templates I could use but none of them were for me so I decided to do my own. I also found it hard to do the snowflakes because I wanted to do a border with single snowflakes but it didn’t look good.

I found it easy to find cute decorations and do the background colour. I also found it easy to add pictures of presents and a mistletoe but I was thinking of putting santa in the middle.

I really enjoyed making the christmas card  but I was also thinking of  adding more decorations for it but it didn’t fit everything inside of it which was okay. I also enjoyed finding stuff that I could enjoy and find it interesting.

Next time I will change the design and find a better template because I knew there could’ve been other ones I could have used but didn’t explore enough of it. I also thought that next time I could replace the present with santa instead of a present.