About me.

Hi my name is Stephanie. I’m a year 6 at Awapuni School. As you know if you’ve seen about me at the very bottom of my blog I have 3 siblings who are older. I have 2 brothers and one sister. About me. My favourite food is sushi and hot dogs. Out of all the colours my favourites are red,purple and blue. My favourite anime is one piece,Jojo and Naruto.  I’m up to ep 270 for one piece and ep 3 for jojo and naruto I don’t know since I haven’t seen it for some time.  Out of all the characters in the anime I like they would be  Robin and Luffy from one piece.  Sakura and Tsunade from Naruto and for jojo I haven’t seen the rest of them yet. I was born in NZ, Gisborne. My fav hobbies are art,spelling and hockey which I do after school when I have a game.

At home I normally talk with my friends online and draw stuff I like. I normally play on the trampoline but I mostly like to play in my pool! My brother normally annoys me but we just do that for fun. I used to live down the same street with some of my friends but the ended up moving away to another country or another street. When I was  5 years old I used to do gymnastics and used to be really great at it! Doing the splits when I was younger was my top best thing to show off to others but I can’t do it anymore.

My top goal for this year is to try and be much more social with others around me because I’m not really a social person this year and term. I hope to show other people what I can do and be friends with them. My top not good thing I do is I am normally not social talk with people or put my hand up even if I know it, so that is one of the goals I hope to reach so I can be more social with people. I’m proud of my maths because of how much I improved over the past years, but at the same time I still need to improve on it.