We meet again

I was learning about how to  put in rich language and putting in metaphors. I was also learning that metaphors can level up your writing much more than adding similes.

I found it easy to make sure what I was writing about but at the same time  I made mistakes while writing it. I also found it easy to put punctuations in my writing  and put all of my stories in the right place while also adding the key words and not writing everything that happen about it because that could be boring to read. I also found it easy to put adjectives in my writing because adjectives describe a noun so that was much easier than putting metaphors in my writing.

I found it hard to put metaphors in my writing because I didn’t really know what they were until now but I still didn’t know when to describe them and how to describe them. I also found it hard to know what words to put in my writing because even though I found it easy I also found it hard because it wasn’t as exciting as going to an amusement park because you know what to put in there and how to describe it  properly.

I really enjoyed writing about my experience because even though it was something that I was mad about It at least I know that did happen but I will also know it as a remembrance.

Next time I will probably add more metaphors to my writing because it could describe it better than adding similes so that is what I would do next time.