Digital footprint

We were learning about making our digital footprint that has rules of what you should do on the internet when you have to type or post something. I was also learning about  putting in sisomo which mean sight, sound and motion for our video. They’re quite easy to put in for our canva video so the reader could see the sight of it, sound of the music and motion from the video.

I found it hard to   find what type of words I could use for my video because some words were really good to use but I didn’t know how to describe the picture for it that matches the words so I chose those words that you see in the video for Cybersmart safety rules when on. I also found it hard too describe the last slide so I just added words for it.

I found it easy to add each word but also add some of my own to those words so It doesn’t look as boring but it also explains it a bit. I also found it easy too find the right animation and transition for my video so it can look amazing for the reader/watcher.

I really enjoyed Exploring new stuff that could make my video pop off and look amazing for everybody to watch so they can be safe online. I also really enjoyed making the pictures for the words so it can show more meaning to the words and show how you should do it.

Next time I will probably change most of my words and add much more meaning to the photo. I’ll also change a bit of the photos and add words and gifs around that shows you what the words mean!

Steph Digital Footprint

One thought on “Digital footprint

  1. Kia ora ,Stephanie
    well done for inserting 3 important messages and adding images that work with your words. Your music adds to the video.

    I like the way you have reflected on your learning and explored the different areas of this learning.

    I like the way you have tried to reflect on your learning with more than one idea.

    I like the way you have reflected on your learning with more than one simple sentence

    We were aiming to get “sisomo”. Did you manage to get all 3?

    Visit my blog post here
    and see if I got “sisomo” in my video.

    from Mrs Torrie

Comments are closed.