Firework glasses

We were learning about… Firework glasses and how they work when you wear them and look at the stuff around you. We were also learning about what to look at when you wear them and to not look at when you wear them over your eyes. We were also learning about when you look at something the sun is reflecting on and look at it, it looks breathtaking by the sight of it because it is shimmering off of it.

I found it hard to… count peoples fingers because when the sun is reflecting on you and you wear the glasses and look at your hand, it looks like you have multiple hands even though you only have too. I also found it hard to try and not get blind because when I look around with the glasses on I feel like I wanna puke and have a massive headache with it. I also found it hard to try and not look at some stuff that could affect my eye sight and other stuff that could make me sick in the stomach.

I found it easy to… Find out new stuff that doesn’t affect my eyes such as looking at the sun through the trees because it doesn’t really affect my eyes sight and you can still get a beautiful few through the trees. I also found it easy to have a fun time with my friends and having a few laugh with them while i have a great time with them.

I really enjoyed… Looking all over the place and even the trees because it gives a rainbow shimmery texture from the trees. I also really enjoyed  wearing it even though it made me sick it still gave an amazing texture to all of the stuff that the light reflected on but it also made my eyes sore which was the worst part.

Next time I will… look at stuff that was probably not eyesore because of my eyes. Next time I will also try and not look at stuff that made me sick in the stomach such as accidentally looking at the sun’s direction because it felt like the world was spinning and then I accidentally looked at the sun which was the worst because these don’t give UV protection to your eyes. If you don’t know what UV means, it means ultraviolet which also UV can change your DNA which is interesting.