Anzac day remembrance

I was learning about… different things that represent anzac day such as poppies and all other stuff. We were also learning about  mascots back in the war and how they lived by people making the stories of them and there past life that us in the future don’t know about because we were never born back then.

I found it hard to… polyline the poppy and the medal because of how many shapes they had. I also found it hard to think of stuff that could resemble Anzac day because I never really learnt about it and it’s history back in ww1 and 2 . Lastly I found it hard to find out what animations to use for it because some of the animations didn’t resemble the color of it.

I found it easy to… find the flowers that match the photos that resemble the color but also show you my polylines of the stuff that resemble anzac day and it’s memories. I also found it easy to polyline the cross then everything else because unlike using different lines I could only use one which was great.

I really enjoyed … making my photos that resemble anzac day because peoples ancestors could of been in war so it does give people memories about everything there ancestors did for us.

Next time I will… try and make the photos smaller because for my poppy one that I polylined, you can’t really see the whole enter photo so that is what I would do next time.