About me!

I was learning about… how to post something new onto my new edublog for people around the world can see and look at it. I was also learning about how to change my photo to my face.

I found it hard to…  select the right size for people to see properly. I also found it hard to find the right colors so it doesn’t look to light for people to not see and read when they are looking at it.

I found it easy to… Change my photo and kinda find the right words to write so I don’t put in to much of my information. I also found it easy to understand all the different things on how to create a new post.

I really enjoyed… testing out the new colors I found to make my background and words stand out a bit for people to read.

Next time I will.. change the color of my name because It looks a bit too bright with the background because it looks like there mixing together because of how light it is even with the white outline, so that is what I will change next time when I do something similar to this so it doesn’t look like they’re mixing together.  And also change the color of my background because of what I just said in the begging of it mixing together.